fbpx

Contact Us

1075 Leila Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2P 2W7


Customer Service & General Inquiries: info@wellnessinstitute.ca

Membership Account Status Inquiries: finance@wellnessinstitute.ca

The Wellness Institute Clinic: clinic@wellnessinstitute.ca;  Phone: 204.632.3910

Personal Training: personaltraining@wellnessinstitute.ca

Weight Loss Clinic: aderlago@sogh.mb.ca;  Phone: 204.632.3909

Cardiac Rehabilitation: 204.632.3907

Kids’ Corner Babysitting: Phone: 204.632.3913 or book online

Kids’ Birthday Parties:. parties@wellnessinstitute.ca


We welcome your feedback

We can help you with most questions and feedback related to your membership, program registration, services, website/app use and cleaning or maintenance concerns at info@wellnessinstitute.ca. This email is monitored during weekdays and we reply to all messages. We believe your input can help us improve our customer experience, connect you with the right supports to reach your goals, address facility issues quickly and stay in touch with the needs of our members and guests.


Management Team:

Casie Nishi
Executive Director
cnishi@sogh.mb.ca
Jill Desilets
Director of Membership & Operations
jdesilets2@sogh.mb.ca
Darren Brereton
Director of Health & Fitness Programs
dbrereton@sogh.mb.ca
Karin Whalen
Director of Community Services
kwhalen@sogh.mb.ca
Tanya Kozera
Director of Clinical Services
tkozera@sogh.mb.ca