fbpx

Hours

Monday – Thursday 5:00am – 11:00pm
Friday 5:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 7:00am – 7:00pm

2021 Holiday Hours

  New Year's Day
  Wednesday, January 1
  CLOSED
  Louis Riel Day
  Monday, February 15
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Good Friday
  Friday, April 2
  CLOSED
  Easter
  Sunday, April 4
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Victoria Day
  Monday, May 17
 8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Canada Day
  Wednesday, July 1
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Terry Fox Day
  Monday, August 2
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Labour Day
  Monday, September 6
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Thanksgiving
  Monday, October 11
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Remembrance Day
  Wednesday, November 11
  CLOSED
  Christmas Eve
  Friday, December 24
  5am - 4pm (No evening classes)
  Christmas Day
  Saturday, December 25
  CLOSED
  Boxing Day
  Sunday, December 26..
8am - 5pm (No classes)  ...
  New Years’ Eve
  Friday, December 31
  5am - 4pm (No evening classes)
  New Year's Day 2021
  Saturday, January 1 
  CLOSED