fbpx

Hours

Monday – Thursday 5:00am – 11:00pm
Friday 5:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 7:00am – 7:00pm

2022 Holiday Hours

  New Year's Day
  Saturday, January 1
  CLOSED
  Louis Riel Day
  Monday, February 21
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Good Friday
  Friday, April 15
  CLOSED
  Easter
  Sunday, April 17
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Victoria Day
  Monday, May 23
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Canada Day
  Friday, July 1
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Terry Fox Day
  Monday, August 1
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Labour Day
  Monday, September 5
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  National Day of Mourning
  Monday, September 19
  8am - 5pm
*Most classes will run during regular hours of operation. See the Weekly Classes Schedule for details.
  National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
  Friday, September 30
  CLOSED
  Thanksgiving
  Monday, October 10
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Remembrance Day
  Friday, November 11
  CLOSED
  Christmas Eve
  Saturday, December 24
  7am - 4pm
  Christmas Day
  Sunday, December 25
  CLOSED
  Boxing Day
  Monday, December 26..
  8am - 5pm (No classes)  ...
  New Years’ Eve
  Saturday, December 31
  7am - 4pm
  New Year's Day 2023
  Sunday, January 1 
  CLOSED

2022 Guest Days

Thursday, January 13th

Tuesday, February 15

Friday, March 18th

Wednesday, April 13

Thursday, May 12

Wednesday, June 1 (National Health and Fitness Day)

Friday, July 15

Saturday, August 20

Tuesday, September 20

Sunday, October 15

Monday, November 7

Wednesday, December 14