fbpx

Hours

Monday – Thursday 5:00am – 11:00pm
Friday 5:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 7:00am – 7:00pm

2018 Holiday Hours

  Christmas Eve
  Monday, December 24
  5am - 4pm
  Christmas Day
  Tuesday, December 25
  CLOSED
  Boxing Day
  Wednesday, December 26..
  8am - 5pm (No classes)...
  New Years’ Eve
  Monday, December 31
  8am - 4pm (No evening classes)

2019 Holiday Hours

  New Year's Day
  Tuesday, January 1
  CLOSED
  Louis Riel Day
  Monday, February 18
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Good Friday
  Friday, April 19
  CLOSED
  Easter
  Sunday, April 21
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
 (Easter Monday = regular hours & class schedule)
  Victoria Day
  Monday, May 20
 8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Canada Day
  Monday, July 1
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Terry Fox Day
  Monday, August 5
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Labour Day
  Monday, September 2
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Thanksgiving
  Monday, October 14
  8am - 5pm (No classes)
  Remembrance Day
  Monday, November 11
  CLOSED
  Christmas Eve
  Tuesday, December 24
  5am - 4pm
  Christmas Day
  Wednesday, December 25
  CLOSED
  Boxing Day
  Thursday, December 26..
  8am - 5pm (No classes)...
  New Years’ Eve
  Tuesday, December 31
  8am - 4pm (No evening classes)
  New Year's Day 2020
  Wednesday, January 1 
  CLOSED

2018 Guest Days

  •   Thursday, November 22
  •   Sunday, December 16

2019 Guest Days

  • Saturday, January 5
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Sunday, June 2 (National Health & Fitness Day)
  • Monday, July 15
  • Friday, August 23
  • Tuesday, September 24 (Active Aging Day)
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Sunday, December 15